Hamilton County
Sheriff's Chaplains
Home Newsletter Chaplains Duties Purpose Volunteers
Board of Directors
The Hamilton County Sheriff's Chaplaincy is an Indiana 501(c)3 Not-for-Profit Corporation sponsored by the Hamilton County Sheriff's Office and overseen by a Board of Directors.
The Board of Directors is made up of 12 members plus the Hamilton County Sheriff who serves as an ex-officio member.

Rev. Mark Spaulding
(Church of Praise)
Vice President
Arvin Foland, Attorney
Dori Newman, Attorney
Gordon Resler
Board Members
Sheriff Mark Bowen
Dwight Williams Doug Carter
(Supt. Indiana State Police, former Hamilton County Sheriff)
R. Daniel Stevens Ralph Watson (Community Corrections)
Captain Eddie Moore Hon. Jerry Barr
Sonia J. Leerkamp (retired Prosecutor) Sr. Chaplain Thomas Burton
  Links Board Contributors Photos Contact Us
Copyright 2004-2012,
Hamilton County Sheriff's Chaplaincy
All Rights Reserved
18100 Cumberland Road, Noblesville, IN 46060 - Phone: (317) 776-1824